Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Boost Your Beauty Medispa

Expert Botox and Juvederm Cosmetic Injector located in Merrick, NY

14 total reviews

Boost Your Beauty Medispa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boost Your Beauty Medispa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan D.
Submitted 11/09/19
Mena was very honest and personable
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always love coming here and seeing my girl!! ❤️❤️❤️
Melissa S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Mena is the absolute best! I recommend everyone to her. I've always had a wonderful experience!
Lorraine C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Mena is amazing. True professional. Explained everything fully and I’m very happy
MaryLou S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Mena is so sweet , knowledgeable and explains it all.
Nicole G.
Submitted 06/05/19
Mena is by far the best around! She injects so beautifully and never makes you look unnatural. She has a wonderful touch and truly cares about each patient. I would only trust her to touch my face!
Allison M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Mena is the best!!!! I am an esthetician and I refer all my clients to her for Botox and fillers. She is a perfectionist and has a great eye. I trust her implicitly for myself and for my clients !!!
Nadia S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Mena is just wonderful, she talks you through everything and makes sure you feel comfortable. She has a light touch and leaves you looking naturally refreshed.
Amy T.
Submitted 04/05/19
There is no one else on the planet that I would trust to manage my beauty needs more than Mena! She is a gem, a total professional, and an ace at what she does. I am so lucky to have made this connection and to have her as part of my glam squad!
Marion S.
Submitted 04/03/19
So happy to find a med spa that doesn't feel like a factory. Mena is very knowledgeable about the right injectibles to meet my needs. She listens and explains and you know she wants the best results for you. I highly recommend.
Caitlin S.
Submitted 03/31/19
Mena is fabulous! She is knowledgeable and friendly! Absolutely love the new Medispa!
Rachel M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Amazing!! So genuine and sweet. Throughly explained information on everything I was concerned about! Love her! Highly recommend her!
Stacey N.
Submitted 02/25/19
Mena is amazing at what she does! She takes the time to get to know you and what you are looking for and gives you great results. She is so knowledgeable and the ultimate professional. Would never use any one else!
Kerri S.
Submitted 02/08/19
The absolute best! Always a great experience- I always leave looking natural and feeling beautiful. I recommend everyone to Mena.